If a request is send no new drafts can be created and this one is locked. Be sure you are done and information is correct.
Send public request?
Are you sure you want to delete this Draft?
Note: This can be undone.
Are you sure you want to replace the Public version with this Draft?
Are you sure you want to un-delete this Show?